April 22, 2013

The Syrenka Series Box Set

I'm so excited to announce a new addition to the syrenka world. Now you can get The Syrenka Series trilogy plus three bonus short stories all in one place! So if these have been on your TBR list...you can grab all three together and enjoy an additional insight into the minds of the syrenka guys (Kain, Graham, and Brendan).

The box set includes:

Promises (Book One) - A young mermaid is forced to decide between love and duty, and when she chooses wrong, her world will change forever. 

Betrayal (Book Two) - A heartbroken Eviana returns home to find herself with the responsibility of leading her clan into war.

Arise (Book Three) - In the series conclusion, Eviana discovers the consequences of power and sacrifice.

Bonus short stories include-

Cold Feet - Kain witnesses Eviana’s deceit on their wedding day and is forced to deal with the consequences of her behavior.

First Impressions - Although stuck at a boring Council meeting, Graham is excited to meet Eviana and discover why she’s so important for his mentor’s plans.

The Call - Brendan struggles with his feelings for Eviana while trying to fight against the instincts tearing him away.

Buy now at Amazon or Smashwords.

And if you still can't get enough, visit The Syrenka Series website for additional short stories, the dream cast, and more!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.